Congratulations to the 2021 Cartoonist of the Year nominees!

May 26, 2022

The nominees are in for the 2021 Cartoonist of the Year! Read More

Jeannie Schulz to be awarded the Silver T-Square Award at the 76th Annual Reuben Awards in Kansas City

April 13, 2022

Another big Reubens Weekend announcement out of Kansas City... Read More

SAVE THE DATE! Reubens 2022: 15th & 16th Sept in Kansas City

March 8, 2022

Mark your calendars for the first in-person Reubens in 2 years! Read More

Call for Entries: 2021 Divisional Reuben Awards

January 18, 2022

The National Cartoonists Society has begun its annual call for entries for consideration for the NCS Divisional Reuben Awards recognizing excellence in professional cartooning. Read More

Winners of 2020 NCS Divisional Awards

November 6, 2021

Congratulations to all our 2020 Winners Read More

The 75th Annual Reuben Awards, Streaming Live Oct 15-16th on

October 8, 2021

The countdown begins with our 75th-anniversary celebrations for the Reuben Awards. This year we honor Mort Gerberg with the Gold Key Award, inducting him into the NCS Hall… Read More

NCSFest 2021 Replay now live!

October 6, 2021

Watch the full replay at: Read More

Ray Billingsley wins NCS Reuben Award for Cartoonist of The Year

October 11, 2021

Congratulations to Ray Billingsley, the recipient of the 2020 NCS Cartoonist Of The Year at the 75th Annual NCS Reuben Awards! Read More

Stay Up To Date

Join the NCS mailing list for the latest news, events and much more!